upcoming events

Find Your Next Opportunity to Get Involved

Main Worship Service Sundays at 11AM
Men and Ladies Bible Study Wednesdays at 7PM
Wednesdays at 6:45PM
Sunday April 14 at 11AM
Saturday April 20 at 10AM
Sunday April 21 at 10AM
Sunday April 21 at 11AM
Saturday April 27
Young Adults at Freedom Park May 4
Faith Promise Missions May 5-7
May 12 at 11AM
Saturday May 18th
Speaker: Pastor Mark Trotter
Saturday June 15 at 10AM
June 17-29 Missions Trip to Malawi
Friday July 12 at 6PM
Ladies Mystery Party
Sunday August 4th at 6PM
Sunday August 11 at 6PM
abd2b118-026d-4a3b-a48b-27f7757b0894
Sat. Aug. 24 Packing and Organizing Day
Sept. 7 at 6PM Prayer Meeting
Sunday Sept. 29
Prayer Walk October 5th
Saturday October 12 at 10AM
October 17 - 19 in Almond, NC
Young Adults Bonfire Nov. 3 at 6PM
November 16 at 10AM
Tuesday Nov. 26 at 6:30PM
ONE Wedstrong Dec. 12-14
December 20 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Candlelight Service Dec. 22 at 6PM